CHILDREN'S ACTIVITIES

TimeGroup Age VenueContact
Monday-Friday
09.00-15.30Rowledge Playgroup 2-4Village Hall (large hall) rowledgeplaygrp@aol.com
09.00-15.00Little Fishes Nursery School 2-4St James' Churchlittlefishes2@gmail.com
Monday
10.30-11.15Hartbeeps (term time)2-4St James' Churchsarahhjp@hartbeeps.com
Tuesday
17.00-18.15Beavers 5-8Village Hall (large hall) rkmason1904@gmail.com
18.15-19.30Cubs 8-10Village Hall richard.banes-walker@struttandparker.com
19.30-21.15Scouts 10-14Village Hall (large hall) collette.grist@yahoo.co.uk
Wednesday
9.30-11.00Baby & Toddler Group (term time) up to 4Village Hall (small hall) rowledgetoddlergroup@gmail.com
14.00-19.30Ballet 3-13Village Hall (large hall) maureen@almonddance.com
16.45-18.00Octave children's choir7+St James' Churchbecca@fcct.org.uk
17.00-18.00Rainbows5-7Methodist Hallrachel_vasey@yahoo.co.uk
19.00-20.30Guides10-14Methodist Hall rachel_vasey@yahoo.co.uk
Thursday
15.30-16.30Crazy Gang (drama) 7-9Village Hall (small hall) philpryce1@talktalknet
18.15-19.45Brownies 5.30-7School Hall rowledgebrownies@gmail.com
Friday
16.00-18.00Ballet 13-adultVillage Hall (large hall) maureen@almonddance.com

ADULT'S ACTIVITIES

Time Group VenueContact
Monday
14.00-16.30Steady StepsVillage Hall (small hall)louise@steadystepsphysio.co.uk
19.00-20.00Handbell RingersSt. James' Churchj.morrice@hotmail.com
19.00-20.30YogaVillage Hall esunriset@gmail.com
Tuesday
14.00-17.00Quilters (fortnightly)Methodist Hallsuestephensuk@btinternet.com
19.30-21.15Community ChoirMethodist Halledwinrolles@hotmail.com
19.45- 22.00Womens Institute (3rd Tuesday)Rowledge Clubchawkins.3gm@tiscali.co.uk
20.00-22.30After 8 Ladies Group (1st Tuesday)Members homessusan@gatec.co.uk
20.30-21.30Zumba (except 3rd Tuesday)School Hallhannah@farnhampilates.com
Wednesday
10.30-12.00Mother's UnionSt James' Churchlesley@gerhold.fsnet.co.uk
14.00-15.00Nordic Walking (improvers)Forest (St James' Gate)susan@gatec.co.uk
14.00-16.00Cameo Group(2nd&4th Wednesday) Methodist Halljmwilliamson@homecall.co.uk
15.00-Healing Service (1st Wednesday)Methodist Churchjmwilliamson@homecall.co.uk
19.00-22.15 Bridge Village Clubrowledgebridgeclub@gmail.com
19.45-22.30Badminton ClubVillage Hall (large hall)jeffmkelly@virgin.net
Thursday
09.00-16.00Patchers (2nd Tuesday)Methodist Hallsandratbigg@hotmail.com
10.00-12.00Art ClubVillage Hall (small hall)rwarburton@btinternet.com
12.30-14.00Luncheon Club (last Thursday of month)Methodist HallJanet Wright (01252 794183)
14.30-15.30Steady StepsVillage Hall (small Hall)louise@steadtstepsphysio.co.uk
18.30-19.30ZumbaVillage Hall (small hall)ianandalison1@tiscali.co.uk
20.00-22.00Gardening Club (2nd Thursday)Village Hall (small hall)secretary@rowledgegardeningclub.org.uk
20.00-22.00Border Forum (1st Thursday)Methodist Halliain.braid_smith@btinternet.com
20.30-23.00Men's Group (3rd Thursday)Hare and Houndsrobriscs@aol.com
Friday
09.00-12.00Coffee SpotVillage Hall(small hall)liz_thomas118@yahoo.co.uk